Our People

Share          

Faculty Staff

Tor Shu Beng
Associate Professor
Interim Executive Director
Tel: 6790 4939
Email: MSBTOR@ntu.edu.sg ​
Office: N3.1-B2C-03
Leong-Kah-Fai.jpg Leong Kah Fai
Associate Professor
Committee Deputy Chair
Tel: 6790 6022
Email: MKFLEONG@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02B-35
Yeong Wai Yee
Associate Professor
Aerospace & Defence Programme Director
Tel: 6790 5130
Email: WYYeong@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02B-60​
Wong Teck Neng.jpg
Wong Teck Neng
Associate Professor
Building & Construction Programme Director
Tel: 6790 5587
Email: MTNWONG@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02C-100

Zhou Kun
Associate Professor
Marine & Offshore Programme Director
Tel: 6790 5499
Email: kzhou@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02c-82
Ang-Whye-Teong.jpg Ang Whye Teong
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 5937
Email: MWTANG@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-86

Chai Gin Boay
Associate Professor
Tel: 67905756
Email: MGBCHAI@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02c-88

Chan Wai Lee
Assistant Professor
Tel: 6790 4861
Email: chan.wl@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-34
Chen-Songlin.jpg Chen Songlin
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 6790 5935
Email: SONGLIN@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-81
Tzzy Haur 1.jpg
Chong Tzyy Haur
Assistant Professor
Tel: 6908 8126
Email: THCHONG@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N1-01C-91
Chou-Siaw-Meng.jpg Chou Siaw Meng
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 4958
Email: MSMCHOU@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-71
Prof Daniel New.jpg Daniel New Tze How
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 4443
Email: DTHNEW@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02B-41
Dong Zhili.jpg
Dong Zhili
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 6727
Email: ZLDONG@ntu.edu.sg
Office: ABN-B19-19
Du-Hejun.jpg Du Hejun
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 4783
Email: MHDU@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-09


Duan Fei
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 5510
Email: FEIDUAN@NTU.EDU.SG
Office: N3.2-02-84

Fan-Zheng-David.jpg Fan Zheng, David
Assistant Professor
Tel: 6790 6826
Email: ZFAN@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02C-92
gerald.jpg


Gerald Seet Gim Lee
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 5600
Email: MGLSEET@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02C-75

Hortense Le Ferrand.jpg


Hortense Le Ferrand
Assistant Professor
Tel: 6790 6239
Email: hortense@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02B-54




Leong-Kai-Choong.jpg Leong Kai Choong
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 5596
Email: MKCLEONG@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02C-71
Li-Lin.jpg Li Lin
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 6285
Email: MLLi@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-01-07
Prof Lihua.jpg Li Hua
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 4953
Email: LIHUA@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02C-79
Liu Erjia
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 5504
Email: MEJIU@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-01-18

Matteo Seita
Assistant Professor
Tel: 6790 5520
Email: mseita@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-73
Moon Seung Ki
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 5599
Email: SKMOON@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-24

muru.jpg
Murukeshan Vadakke Matham
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 4200
Email: MMURUKESHAN@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-75

Ng Bing Feng
Assistant Professor
Tel: 6790 4163
Email: BINGFENG@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-78
Ng Teng Yong
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 4797
Email: MTYNG@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02C-70

Pang Hock Lye, John
Professor
Tel: 6790 5514
Email: MHLPANG@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02B-55
Pham Quang Cuong
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 5597
Email: CUONG@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02C-90
sQian.jpg Qian Shunzhi
Assistant Professor
Tel: 6790 4916
Office: N1-01C-79
Sierin Lim.JPG
Sierin Lim
Associate Professor
Tel: 6316 8966
Email: SLim@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N1.3-B3-11

Song Juha
Assistant Professor
Tel: 6513 8298
Email: SONGJUHA@NTU.EDU.SG
Office: N1.3-B2-06
Sridhar-Idapalapati.jpg Sridhar Idapalapati
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 4784
Email: MSRIDHAR@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02B-37
Prof Madhavi.jpg Srinivasan Madhavi
Professor
Tel: 6790 4606
Office: N4.1-01-17
Su-Pei-Chen.jpg Su Pei-Chen
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 5586
Email: PEICHENSU@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-10
Sunil-Chandrakant-Joshi.jpg Sunil Chandrakant Joshi
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 4725
Email: MSCJOSHI@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02A-10
Tan-Lay-Poh.jpg Tan Lay Poh
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 6186
Email: lptan@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4.1-02-23

​​
Tan Ming Jen
Professor
Tel: 6790 5582
Emai: MMJTAN@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02B-53


Tran-Anh-Tuan.jpg Tran Anh Tuan
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 5494
Email: ttran@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02C-72

Upadrasta Ramamurty
Professor 
President’s Chair in Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering and Materials Science and Engineering​
Tel: 6790 4040
Email: uram@ntu.edu.sg ​
Office: N3.2-02-05

Yeo-Song-Huat.jpg Yeo Song Huat
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 4701
Email: MYEOSH@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-18 
ZhangYi.jpg Zhang Yi
Assistant Professor
Tel: 6790 5590
Email: YI_ZHANG@NTU.EDU.SG
Office: N3-02C-89

​​